Confirm the addition of those users by clicking the Add button.
You can upgrade the user to manager or lead member at any time, by ticking on the checkbox on the corresponding column.
Confirm the removal of the user by clicking the Remove button.
Downgrade member rights?
You can always downgrade the user from manager to (lead) member at any time, by ticking off the checkbox on the corresponding column.
Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.
If this problem persists, please contact our support.